The "second grade Microsoft

05/19/2011 10:37

 

stock equipped with classmates" liu in six months ago in MSN chat friend when discovered the new continent - friend introduction he met a very intelligent network virtual robot friend - "small Office 2010 –save your time and save your money.

I". Just add a on MSN called "little I" MSN robot (i@xiaoi.com) for good friend, account and can communicate with real as with small I like, and can be very convenient dialogue about the real-time prices of stock market. Office 2007 is so powerful.

 

Mr. Liu curious tried, he soon found that, the little I unique design, can let dish when as in and ordinary MSN buddy chat general, others never be found, very concealment. Moreover, the data provided little I real-time accurate, comprehensive and convenient strong warning function. For Outlook 2010 is powerful.

example, the small I robot "stock warning" function can help he stare, in China's oil just listed, he has previously set up 601857 warning range is 40.00 per day to 55.25 yuan, small I robot can in Chinese petroleum price below $40 or higher than when 55.25 yuan initiative inform him. Is to rely on small I warning function, Mr. Liu successful timely avoid by the Chinese oil over. In less Microsoft outlook 2010 is convenient!

than two days, Mr. Liu has can help, in a small I seize every big jump band, avoiding each big downturns, realization "make a small loss" fry "supreme".

Small I robot caring services can really helped Mr Liu's "no longer helpful as" so furtive lives, also need not worry about the stock market to miss gains stable, really is you have your cake and eat it. And the MSN window popup convenient, small interface in the workplace flexibility, use, Microsoft Office 2007 is my love!